Zum Inhalt springen

Vorstand Förderverein

Elke Neuberger

1. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: elke.neuberger@apal-kreta.de

 

 

Albert Lengauer

2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: albert.lengauer@apal-kreta.de

 

 

Jasmin Rischewski

Schriftführerin

E-Mail:  jasmin.rischewski@apal-kreta.de

 

 

Dr. Esther Görlich

Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: esther.goerlich@apal-kreta.de

 

 

Nicole Doeringer-Kypke

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:  nicole.doeringer-kypke@apal-kreta.de

 

 

Brigitte Scheichel

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:  brigitte.scheichel@apal-kreta.de

 

 

Jutta Thormeyer

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:  jutta.thormeyer@apal-kreta.de